Event date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Oct 27 2021.
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm