Event date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Oct 31 2018.
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm