County Staff

Name Contact
Megan Arnold
Area Leader, Area 2 - Lucas and Wood Counties
614-247-6116
arnold.276@osu.edu
Deb Driscoll
Office Services Coordinator
419-574-0975
driscoll.241@osu.edu
Kelsey Johnson
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-574-0979
johnson.6167@osu.edu
Monica Mulac
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-213-4241
Mulac.11@osu.edu
Patrice Powers-Barker
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-574-0983
powers-barker.1@osu.edu
Suzanne Saggese
Program Specialist, Community Nutrition
419-574-0985
saggese.1@osu.edu
Sarah Schmitt
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-574-0987
schmitt.331@osu.edu
Jess Soffee
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-574-0976
soffee.1@osu.edu
Amy Stone
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-574-0986
stone.91@osu.edu
Heather Torlina
Research Senior Associate, Water Quality
torlina.1@osu.edu
Katie Winter
Extension Educator 3, SNAP-Ed
614-292-4945
winter.231@osu.edu