County Staff

Name Contact
Greg Davis
Assistant Dean and Associate Chair, and Current Interim, Area Leader
614-292-8793
davis.1081@osu.edu
Nicole Frisch
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-574-0975
frisch.51@osu.edu
Jay Gerken
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-574-0978
gerken.15@osu.edu
Kelsey Johnson
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-574-0979
johnson.6167@osu.edu
Joseph Lucente
Educator, Community Development
419-574-0981
lucente.6@osu.edu
Kristen Olsen
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-574-0982
olsen.223@osu.edu
Patrice Powers-Barker
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-574-0983
powers-barker.1@osu.edu
Suzanne Saggese
Program Specialist, Community Nutrition
419-574-0985
saggese.1@osu.edu
Sarah Schmitt
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-574-0987
schmitt.331@osu.edu
Jess Soffee
Educator, 4H Youth Development
419-574-0976
soffee.1@osu.edu
Amy Stone
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-574-0986
stone.91@osu.edu