County Staff

Name Contact
Holly Ball
County Extension Director, Lucas and Wood Counties
419-574-0977
ball.2129@osu.edu
Jordan Beck
Water Quality Extension Associate
419-337-9210
beck.320@osu.edu
Nicole Frisch
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-574-0975
frisch.51@osu.edu
Jay Gerken
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-574-0978
gerken.15@osu.edu
Kelsey Johnson
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-574-0979
johnson.6167@osu.edu
Elliott Lawrence
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-574-0980
lawrence.638@osu.edu
Joseph Lucente
Extension Educator, Community Development
419-574-0981
lucente.6@osu.edu
Kristen Olsen
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-574-0982
olsen.223@osu.edu
Patrice Powers-Barker
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-574-0983
powers-barker.1@osu.edu
Suzanne Saggese
Program Specialist, Community Nutrition (EFNEP & SNAP-Ed.)
419-574-0985
saggese.1@osu.edu
Sarah Schmitt
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed.
419-574-0987
schmitt.331@osu.edu
Amy Stone
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-574-0986
stone.91@osu.edu