County Staff

Name Contact
Charles Artino
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-213-2017
artinojr.1@osu.edu
Jacquelyn Bailey
Office Associate
419-213-2005
bailey.5@osu.edu
Holly Ball
County Extension Director, Lucas and Wood Counties
419-213-2029
ball.2129@osu.edu
Jay Gerken
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed/Family and Consumer Sciences
419-213-2025
gerken.15@osu.edu
Kelsey Johnson
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-213-2018
johnson.6167@osu.edu
Elliott Lawrence
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-213-2016
lawrence.638@osu.edu
Joseph Lucente
Extension educator, Community Development
419-213-4254
lucente.6@osu.edu
Rugena Modisett
Program Assistant, EFNEP
419-213-2024
modisett.3@osu.edu
Patrice Powers-Barker
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-213-2022
powers-barker.1@osu.edu
Gail Ritzler
Office Assistant
419-213-2015
ritzler.2@osu.edu
Suzanne Saggese
Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed
419-213-2008
saggese.1@osu.edu
Amy Stone
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-578-6783
stone.91@osu.edu